Cleaning

P1030416

It’s a beautiful day, but my foot is iffy, so I’m cleaning the house instead of walking.

Ho hum.

I just cleaned the windows in the bedroom.

Satisfying. Kind of.

One thought on “Cleaning

  1. I covet the red paint in your dining room, agree that retirement in Maine sounds desirable, and regret that I have read only four of the books you list, though I do read a lot!

    – lemming

    (Old friend of Harriet)
    (it seemed rude to lurk and not comment) 🙂

Leave a Reply

