Plans

P1040424

I am full of plans these days.

M is coming in early March and we plan to go to Death Valley, which I am very excited about. We’ll camp (although I’m a little worried about finding a spot) and hike around. This time I am ready — I’m bringing my boots and planning to actually hike around instead of driving.

I’ve got another hike planned with some friends, also in March.

I’d like to go skiing again.

I’ve got a stack of books waiting on my table. I’ve got a paper towel holder to install and some ideas about curtains for the bedroom and chairs for the living room and vegetables for the garden. There are movies to see, too.

Lots of stuff to do, all of a sudden.

Plus, summer is not so far away either. Time to start thinking about boats again, too.

Woah!

2 thoughts on “Plans

Leave a Reply

