Currants

We have one of these, although this is not ours.

I’m just realizing that if it’s a currant it ought to have fruit, but I don’t think it ever does. Maybe the squirrels are eating it?

A mystery.

Anyway, today I am working with Indian serials.

Also, I took the car to the garage this morning and almost missed my stop on the train coming back. I had been reading and had no idea how much time had passed. Embarrassingly, I was reading Mockingjay. I have mixed feeling about those books. Mostly I think there’s too much whining about which boy is her boyfriend.

All right, back to the Labour Law Journal.

Also, Maddy told me last night that there is indeed an enormous black hole in the middle of the Milky Way. This is terrifying news. It’s eating asteroids.

One thought on “Currants

Leave a Reply

