Bleh

Untitled

Feeling vaguely miserable. Brought on, I think, by pants that are too tight and also too many things to do. I have a meeting this afternoon, and after that I have to head home and make strawberry shortcake for K’s office party.

I’m worrying, too, about N’s graduation and the constellation of people.

And, I think, about what its going to be like to have a whole household of people around when I’m used to just two.

Also, it’s too hot for the shirt I’m wearing.

It’s that sort of annoying day.

You know what? I think I’m hungry!

2 thoughts on “Bleh

Leave a Reply

