Fog

Untitled

Wednesday night the fog rolled in. Ahh. That’s what it looked like on my walk home, and this (below) is what it looks like today, a huge bank out there sitting over the bay.

e0188c80-addf-4708-aa8e-56a9e830d956

My sister has arrived and is keeping my mother company. This is good. It’s not easy to entertain people while you’re at work. This way they can entertain each other.

Okay, now I have stuff to do, much as I would rather curl up under my desk and take a little nap.

As the saying goes, thank God it’s Friday.

(I really dislike that redwood tree that’s growing down there to the left of the street light. It’s deformed and not right for the spot — it’s growing in a spot suitable for a street tree, which it is not. Hmph. I wish they would take it out and put something more suitable there. You’re welcome.)

3 thoughts on “Fog

Leave a Reply

