November!

Untitled

For the record, I have always liked November.

I’m busy, lately, with a bunch of social engagements. I like social engagements a lot, but I like them best when they involve something I feel like doing anyway. I am grumbling because I forgot a lunch I’m invited to.

Oh well. It won’t take all day and it will give me something to do with the kiwi fruit that came in the vegetable box. I mostly don’t think kiwi fruit are worth bothering with.

Persimmons, however, are delicious in salad.

Well, glad we’ve got that cleared up.

One thought on “November!

Leave a Reply

