Yawn

Untitled

What a lovely weekend. It rained and I got pictures hung.

Untitled

We’ve got a chatty house guest staying with us.
I’m resisting being organized into activities. I think it may in fact be a preemptive resisting of seasonal activities.

Untitled

Which I enjoy, I really do.

Untitled

I may sneak home a little early to sit quietly on my couch and drink some eggnog. That’s the sort of seasonal activity I am in the mood for.

Untitled

Quietly being the important word there.

3 thoughts on “Yawn

  1. OMG – that first picture! The fairy land poster! My childhood doctor had that hanging in one of his exam rooms and I loved it more than anything! Can you tell me what it’s called and who did it? I need it very badly.

Leave a Reply

