Hmm

Untitled

So very tempting to play hooky and go for a hike this morning.

Instead, I have to do a bit of grocery shopping, pack (including finding my summer clothes, which I suppose I’m going to need anyway), stop at the scrapbooking store to see if they have archival supplies. And go to work.

My plane leaves tonight.

My brain is a waring blender this morning.

You’re welcome.

(That is a lovely meadow, above. Not sure you can tell from the photo. In fact, it may be a bit too perfect. No, it’s just right.)

Leave a Reply

