Rummaging

IM003460

This is pathetic, but I feel as though I can’t think any more unless I sit down.

It is possible that I may be tired.

I went out to the doctor at lunch, and then to the post office, and if those are not things to sap a person’s will to live, I don’t know what are.

I am in fine health, but should lose some weight. Which I do know. Please spare me the lecture. The kids are now gone for the summer and I can resume my vigorous exercise program.

The fact of the matter is that there isn’t time in the day to do all a person is supposed to do. I suppose what should not be dropped is the 75 hours of daily vigorous exercise that a person needs to stay in shape. A little hard to eat well when one is supposed to be exercising all the time. I guess I could just gnaw on a carrot, were there actually time to procure said carrots. Which there is not.

Bah.

Anyway, above is a picture of M in Spain 7 years ago. Wow.

And below is a picture of a Spanish doorway from the same trip. Cool, isn’t it?

IM003466

4 thoughts on “Rummaging

  1. Woulda coulda shoulda. Whatevah. 🙂

    I’m sure carrots have too much sugar and we should stick to celery. Peanut butter free celery, alas…

Leave a Reply

