Saturday

Untitled

Phew.

Back to normal, sort of. Anyway, I’m not tired, and I made it to the weekend, and I even managed to get some serious stuff done, finally, at work between 4 and 7 last evening.

I’m taking a shower, and then I’ll get some bread, and then I think I’ll put the suitcases away – you know, the usual.

M is home for another week. I want to have some fun with her.

How great, though, to feel sort of normal.

I got a haircut, too, which is contributing mightily to my feelings of general competence.

All righty, then!

Leave a Reply

