State of things

Untitled

Rude!

Okay, so Eldest daughter (N) is in Buenos Aires, and she likes it.

Youngest daughter (M) is in snowy Ohio, working hard on her senior project. I keep getting pictures — of snow and the projects.

Tonight K and I are going to a birding class, which I am quite excited about. I am hoping to finally know what the little birds are that go up and down our trees, often upside down, possibly eating little bugs. Vireos? I wonder. Sort of greenish.

Friday is Valentine’s Day, which means the forecast for chocolate is excellent. Maybe I will stock up just to make sure that’s true. Also, I think, an excellent opportunity to eat out.

I think it may rain again, which would be great. I have a feeling that most of our rain has gone elsewhere, causing all sorts of problems for everyone.

That’s it, then. Got to go.

2 thoughts on “State of things

  1. I remember seeing that butt picture and us thinking that we should take a picture for Freshhell and Joybells. Didn’t know you’d gotten one, though! Clever you.

Leave a Reply

