Stew

Camera Roll-3056

I took this picture for M, who I believe is using it to make a painting. She’s getting close to the end of the paintings and prints for her show at the beginning of April.

Suddenly things are hopping around here. We’re going to Ohio for M’s show, and back again for her graduation. We’re going east in late June for a memorial for K’s mom. I should go to Arizona to visit my grandmother. N wants us to come and travel with her a little bit. My mother wants me to drive with her from Arizona to Denver. Meanwhile, I’ve been eyeing hiking trips to Alaska. Assuming we make it through spring, it’s going to be a wild summer.

It all seems a little crazy at the moment, but it seems likely to shake out to be something interesting.

We have our last birding field trip this weekend — I think we’re going to have to sign up for more.

Leave a Reply

