Querulous

arctic

I think I am not really better yet, because when the bus driver drove past my bus stop this morning I nearly cried.

It’s also not making the planning of family vacations any easier, either (see yesterday, but now there’s more, on the other side). I think I’m going about it all wrong, actually. I think the thing to do is to figure out what I want to do first.

Apparently, what I want to do is this. Or this.

And since it appears that N has a job in South America for the next two years, starting in September, that second one is not completely out of the question.

Time for a shift in thinking.

2 thoughts on “Querulous

Leave a Reply

