Bird ID

Camera Roll-3066

On the way to work this morning I identified two house sparrows. One was at the top of a tree and one was on a power line. I think the one on the tree is the same one I saw two days ago sitting on the travel agency.

They are quite loud.

Hey, I’m going on a snowshoeing trip on Sunday! Hard to believe there is any snow left in this part of the world, but I guess there must be.

All part of my plan to conquer all parts of the globe. Just polishing my skills.

3 thoughts on “Bird ID

  1. We have a sparrow who has taken up residence on our windowsill and sings there all the livelong day. I love it. My husband, whose desk is next to said window, is less enthusiastic.

Leave a Reply

