More from Columbus

My Photo Stream-982

I like Columbus. There are lots of brick buildings and lots of parks and lots of things to eat. We went to the Columbus Art Museum and I liked that, too — They’re renovating, and the last time I went there was only one back hall open, which led me to believe it was a sad and small affair, but it’s actually much nicer than that, with an interesting American collection.

Meanwhile, back in Gambier, here is the Kokosing River (with geese!),

My Photo Stream-963

and some snowdrops. (Sorry, cellphone picture in the rain.)

My Photo Stream-965

Spring!

2 thoughts on “More from Columbus

Leave a Reply

