Heading south

20150412-093322-4

We’re flying south tomorrow night. My youngest brother has moved down there, so we’re going to go visit him. My mother will be there, too, and I think her idea may be that we will help him look for houses. While I think I would not want to look for houses assisted by family members, he might feel differently. We shall see. She is very anxious to have him settled.

I think he’s 47, so probably capable of handling this on his own, but he is the baby of the family.

Heaven help him.

I am thinking it might be nice to look for some birds, eat food and lie on the beach.

I’ll report back.

Leave a Reply

